Webinar "Podcasts in Destination Marketing"

September 2022 | New impulse of the webinar series MAQNIcademy on Tuesday, 27.09.2022

After MAQNIFY's new webinar series "MAQNIcademy - Knowledge for free - but not for nothing" started this summer, it is going into the second round with the next impulse about podcasts.

Audio is the future - but are you already using audio formats in your guest communications? 80 million Germans use headphones. In parallel, the number of podcast listeners is on the rise; one in three Germans has listened to a podcast in the past 18 months. In addition, smart speakers are conquering homes. What do these smart speakers have to do with podcasts? If you communicate by voice, you need special auditory offerings for these platforms, which now also play podcasts on command. Podcasts open up a way for you to reach target groups that don't use traditional media today.

In this webinar, you will learn how to use podcasts in your destination as a marketing tool for guest communication. The authentic storytelling within a podcast enables you to address new guests in tourism and to achieve a high customer loyalty. In addition to facts and figures worth knowing about the development of podcasts, you will gain an insight into the basics of podcast production and learn which route a podcast takes to distribution. The potential of podcasts for your external communication is huge - not without reason this medium has become an essential component for streaming platforms, such as Spotify or Amazon Music.


Our speaker

Daniel Barchet, owner of the multimedia agency B & B Medien. B & B Medien was founded 25 years ago as a radio agency. Early the potential of Podcasts was recognized and already 2006 the first travel Podcast produced.

Further information under: www.bundbmedien.de


Register now for free

MAQNIFY - Online Impulse "Podcasts in Destination Marketing"

Date: Tuesday, 27.09.2022 10:00 a.m.
Duration: approx. 45-60 minutes
Registration: via Zoom at https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0od-GtqTkvE9YtEu6hgH0wqusgHtqoJAPq

Webinar "Podcasts im Destinationsmarketing"

September 2022 | Neuer Impuls der Webinar-Reihe MAQNIcademy am Dienstag, dem 27.09.2022

Nachdem die neue Webinar-Reihe „MAQNIcademy – Wissen kostenlos - aber nicht umsonst“ von MAQNIFY im Sommer gestartet ist, geht es mit dem nächsten Impuls über Podcasts in die zweite Runde.

Audio gehört die Zukunft – doch verwenden Sie bereits Audio-Formate in Ihrer Gäste­kommunikation? 80 Millionen Deutsche nutzen Kopfhörer. Parallel dazu steigt die Zahl der Podcast-Hörer, jeder dritte Deutsche hat in den vergangenen 18 Monaten einem Podcast gelauscht. Daneben erobern Smartspeaker die Wohnungen. Was diese intelligenten Lautsprecher mit Podcasts zu tun haben? Wer per Stimme kommuniziert, benötigt spezielle auditive Angebote für diese Plattformen, die mittlerweile auch Podcasts auf Kommando wiedergeben. Podcasts eröffnen Ihnen einen Weg, Zielgruppen zu erreichen, die heute keine klassischen Medien mehr nutzen.

In diesem Webinar erfahren Sie, wie Sie Podcasts in Ihrer Destination als Marketinginstrument zur Gästekommunikation einsetzen können. Das authentische Storytelling innerhalb eines Podcasts ermöglicht es Ihnen, neue Gäste im Tourismus anzusprechen und eine hohe Kundenbindung zu erreichen. Neben wissenswerten Daten und Fakten zur Entwicklung von Podcasts erhalten Sie einen Einblick in die Grundlagen der Podcast-Produktion und erfahren, welchen Weg ein Podcast zur Verbreitung nimmt. Das Potenzial von Podcasts für Ihre Außenkommunikation ist riesig – nicht ohne Grund ist dieses Medium für Streaming-Plattformen, wie Spotify oder Amazon Music, mittlerweile essenzieller Bestandteil.


Unser Referent

Daniel Barchet, Inhaber der multimedialen Agentur B & B Medien. Vor 25 Jahren wurde B & B Medien als Radioagentur gegründet. Frühzeitig wurde das Potenzial von Podcasts erkannt und bereits 2006 der ersten Reise-Podcast produziert.

Weitere Informationen unter: www.bundbmedien.de


Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos an

MAQNIFY – Online-Impuls „Podcasts im Destinationsmarketing“

Termin: Dienstag, 27.09.2022 10:00 Uhr
Dauer: ca. 45-60 Minuten
Anmeldung: per Zoom unter
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0od-GtqTkvE9YtEu6hgH0wqusgHtqoJAPq